POPULAR ON INTERVIEWS

 

Image result for iamddb

IAMDDB: the wavey songstress from Manchester

An interview with IAMDDB

I first stumbled across the urban songstress on Instagram when I heard her soulful, smooth and harmonic vocals in TELASCOPE which I loved due to it’s modern-day Erykah Badu vibes and it’s neo-soul and jazzy sound…


My friend’s about to put you onto One Acen

Image result for one acen

‘In the next five years I wanna be two or three epic albums in lol, definitely want to be considered one of the best to come from our scene, if not the best’.

See the Interviews page for more…


You better not $hun him out

Image result for $hun will rap 4 a way outta here

The other day I was on the train scrolling through new songs on SoundCloud when I came across this artist called $hun. His bio read “Got tired of waiting on artists to drop new music so I decided to do that shi*t myself”…he seemed real to me, so I wanted to hear what he had to say. I started with his track ’09 JAMS. because I saw that it was produced by 9th Wonder, who happens to be one of my favourite producers. Yes, JAMLA is The Squad. I knew if it had that 9th Wonder beat it was sure to be a great song. Head over to the Interviews page read the full interview with $hun…

Leave a Reply

